Contact list

Do you have questions in any particular area? In the list, you can directly see which person you can contact.

Contakt person

keywords

Annette Granéli, +46 10 516 54 61

annette.graneli@sp.se

Automotive coatings, surface cleanliness, durability, accelerated ageing, weathering

Beatrice Heale, +46 10 516 54 64

beatrice.heale@sp.se

Coatings testing, film thickness

Peter Sjövall, +46 10 516 52 99

peter.sjovall@sp.se

Surface analysis, microscopy

Anders Larsson, +46 10 516 60 60

anders.larsson@yki.se

Coatings, formulation, film formulation, dirt pick-up, cleaning

Magdalena Sterley, +46 10 516 62 20

magdalena.sterley@sp.se

Gluing of wood, mechanical testing, wood material, MRI

Anders Lorén, +46 10 516 53 04

anders.loren@sp.se

Chemical analysis, LC-MS, GC-MS, Raman spectroscopy

Tommy Sebring, +46 10 516 62 19

tommy.sebring@sp.se

Moisture pick-up, yellowing, weathering, field exposures, impregnation 

Kenneth Möller, +46 10 516 51 88

kenneth.moller@sp.se

Durability, service life prediction, FTIR, UV-VIS-NIR

Kenth Johansson, +46 10 516 60 52

kenth.johansson@yki.se

Surface modification, surface analysis, adhesion improvement, cleaning, hydrofobation, dirt repellent surfaces, self-cleaning surfaces

Annette Hjorthage, +46 10 516 52 86

annette.hjorthage@sp.se

Chemical analysis, FTIR

Pavlos Ollandezos, +46 10 516 51 32

pavlos.ollandezos@cbi.se

Coatings for concrete, graffiti protection

Maria Rådemar, +46 10 516 51 65

maria.rademar@sp.se

Emission measurements

Susanne Ekendahl, +46 10 516 53 16

susanne.ekendahl@sp.se  

Mould resistance testing, microbiology  

Finn Englund, +46 10 516 62 04 

finn.englund@sp.se   

Surface treatment of wood, analytical chemistry, organic chemistry, durability, service life prediction, emission measurements 

Emma Östmark, +46 10 516 62 56

emma.ostmark@sp.se

Polymer synthesis, surface modification, surface treatment of wood,
bio-based adhesives

Peter Leisner, +46 10 516 54 45

peter.leisner@sp.se

Inorganic coatings, electroplating,
coating technology in electronics

Stig L. Bardage, +46 10 516 62 06

stig.bardage@sp.se

Wood science, Surface treatment of wood, biological degradation, wood durability
 
 
 
 
 

Related Information

Contact Persons

Konrad Tarka

Phone: +46 10 516 56 80

RISE Research Institutes of Sweden, Phone 010-516 50 00, E-mail info@ri.se

The RISE institutes SP, Innventia and Swedish ICT have merged in order to become a stronger research and innovation partner for businesses and society.
During 2017 sp.se will be one of several websites within RISE. Please visit ri.se for more information about RISE.