Our experts

Are you a member of the press in need of answers? Listed on this page are the contact details for our experts on different areas.

For further information, please contact our Media Relations Manager, Staffan Ljung, +46 10 516 54 24, +46 70 672 89 70, staffan.ljung@ri.se 


 

Inspection

Jan-Olof Nilsson, + 46 10-516 64 32, + 46 70-515 67 37
jan-olof.nilsson@smp.sp.se

 


 


 

 

 

Fire and Protection

Fire, Traffic Tunnel, Metro Stations, Underground

Haukur Ingason, +46 10-516 51 97, haukur.ingason@ri.se

Toxic Fire Gases, Particles, and Environmental Effects of Fires

Margaret Simonson McNamee, +46 10-516 52 19, +46 70-546 52 19, margaret.mcnamee@ri.se 


 


 

 

 

 

 

Building and Facility Management

Wood Technology and Wood Construction

Mats Westin, +46 10-516 51 40, +46 70-324 18 56 , mats.westin@ri.se

 

Indoor Environment, Mould and Mildew, Moisture Damages, Radon

Ingemar Samuelson, +46 10-516 51 59, +46 70-676 59 33, ingemar.samuelson@ri.se

Acoustics, Noise and Vibrations
Krister Larsson, + 46 70-2755786, krister.larsson@ri.se
 

 


Certification

P-marking, CE-marking, Product Certification, Management System Certification, General about Certification

Lennart Aronsson, +46 10-516 52 41, +46 70 645 20 36, Lennart.aronsson@ri.se 
Dag Sjöholm+ 46 10 516 57 36, + 46 70 315 36 92
dag.sjoholm@ri.se

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Energy and Environment

Indoor Environment, Mould and Mildew, Moisture Damages, Radon

Ingemar Samuelson, +46 10-516 51 59, 070-676 59 33, ingemar.samuelson@ri.se

Heat Pumps, Refrigeration

Monica Axell, +46 10-516 55 19, +46 70-316 55 19, monica.axell@ri.se

Biomass Combustion, Aerosol Particles

Claes Tullin, +46 10-516 55 55, +46 70-316 55 55, claes.tullin@ri.se

Waste to Energy, Environmental Waste Treatment, Combustion Technology

Evalena Blomqvist, +46 10-516 55 20, +46 70-323 55 20, evalena.blomqvist@ri.se

Greenhouse Gas Emission Trading Scheme (GHG ETS)

Gunn-Mari Löfdahl, +46 10-516 53 81, +46 70-528 30 91, gunn-mari.lofdahl@ri.se

Acoustics, Noise and Vibrations

Krister Larsson , +46 10-516 57 29, +46 70-275 57 86 krister.larsson@ri.se

 



 


 

Electronics and ICT

Electromagnetic Radiation, Mobile Phones

Jan Welinder +46 10-516 51 71, +46 70-581 51 71, jan.welinder@ri.se

Christer Karlsson, 010-516 57 01, christer.karlsson@sp.se

 

Embedded Systems, Software, Safety, Security

Jan Jacobson, +46 10-516 56 97, +46 70-556 56 97, jan.jacobson@ri.se

 

EMC, automotive electronics
Krister Kilbrandt, +46 10-
516 55 81, krister.kilbrandt@sp.se

EMC, radio
Tomas Bodeklint, +46 10-516 55 92, tomas.bodeklint@ri.se

Environmental durability
Peter Leisner, +46 10-516 54 45, peter.leisner@ri.se

 

 


 

 


 

 

Glass

Glass - general aspects

Christina Stålhandske, +46 10-516 63 63, christina.stalhandske@glafo.se

Glass Analysis

Peter Sundberg, +46 10-516 63 60, peter.sundberg@glafo.se

Glass Defects

Maria Lang, +46 10-516 63 56, maria.lang@glafo.se


 


 

 

 

 

 

Materials technology and chemistry

Coatings, Corrosion

 

 

Plastics, Polymer Technology

 

Medical Devices

Jukka Lausmaa, +46 10-516 52 96, +46 70-392 41 72, jukka.lausmaa@ri.se

Nanocomposites, Durability, Biodegradability

Ignacy Jakubowicz, +46 10-516 53 05, +46 70-622 42 95, ignacy.jakubowicz@ri.se

 

 


 

Food and biotechnology

Microbiology hygiene and safety

Elisabeth Borch, +46 10-516 66 60, +46 70-492 27 06, elisabeth.borch@ri.se

Smell and taste (sensory science)

Karin Wendin, +46 10-516 59 24, +46 70 838 07 40, karin.wendin@ri.se

 

Microwaves

Birgitta Raaholt, +46 10-516 66 57, +46 70-492 27 07, birgitta.raaholt@ri.se

Food and the environment, LCA, GWP

Thomas Angervall, +46 10-516 66 74, +46 70-492 27 05, thomas.angervall@ri.se

Biomaterials

Mats Stading, +46 10-516 66 37, +46 70 076-127 26 03, mats.stading@ri.se

Food research, general

Ulf Sonesson, +46 10-516 66 17, +46 70-492 27 08, ulf.sonesson@ri.se


 

 

 


 

 

Mechanics and Automotive Industry

Vehicle, Mechanical Testing, Vehicle Safety, Car Safety, Cars, Crash test, Safety belt, Dynamic Testing of Vehicles

Jan Jacobson, +46 10-516 56 97 +46 70-556 56 97, jan.jacobson@ri.se

Transport Safety, Dangerous Goods

Jan Jacobson, +46 10-516 56 97, +46 70-556 56 97, jan.jacobson@ri.se

 

Active safety, autonomous driving

Peter Janevik, +46 70 431 61 43, peter.janevik@astazero.com

Anders Johnson, +46 70 625 86 96, anders.johnson@ri.se

 

 


 

 

 


Measurement Technology

National Time Scale and Distribution of Time

Håkan Nilsson +46 10-516 53 87, +46 70-585 29 05 hakan.nilsson@ri.se

Measurement Procedure/Sensor Technics

Lisbeth Neugebauer +46 10-516 53 69, +46 70-5525369
Lisbeth.neugebauer@ri.se

Optics, Photonics and Fiber Optics, Photometry, Timekeeping and Synchronization

Per Olof Hedekvist, +46 10-516 57 42 per.olof.hedekvist@ri.se


RISE Research Institutes of Sweden, Phone 010-516 50 00, E-mail info@ri.se

The RISE institutes SP, Innventia and Swedish ICT have merged in order to become a stronger research and innovation partner for businesses and society.
During 2017 sp.se will be one of several websites within RISE. Please visit ri.se for more information about RISE.

Dela den här sidan: